India Rush Soccer Club

News Detail


May, 2019

A triumphant 2018/19 Season


A triumphant season having achieved the goals and being rewarded is extremely satisfying and such has been 2018/19 season for India Rush SC. The recognition of the hard work by the players, coaches, support staff and the inspiring performance on field and steady support by our Sponsors HP and Blue Pine, Parents, Friends and Fans is a testimony to the Rush Club’s Culture.

Right from the beginning of the season the end of a season is much awaited, as it holds the answer in form of the league result and also the key to the next season. Unlike Senior Club Football Club, for Clubs nurturing Youth academy, it is a period of transition as new set of players pass to the next age group teams.

The new season awaits with more hopes as the reins of the academy is handed over to the latest member of Rush family Mr. Agusto Da’Silva, joining as the Technical Director. Highly experience both as a player and coach of competitive teams, he gets a wealth of expertise for the taking the club to higher levels.  

As we close of the season on a high, we thank our Players, Coaches, Parents, Sponsors, and Fans for their belief in the RUSH Way. We thank our football association WIFA, MDFA and AIFF for their support and appreciate their efforts for football development in India. (Read > India Rush SC Tryouts 2018/19)



  • Youth League U16 – Runners Up
  • Youth League U14 – Runners Up
  • Women’s League – 3rd Place
  • Women’s Grassroots Festival – Runners Up


  • Youth League U18 – Zonal Round
  • Youth League U15 – Zonal Round
  • Youth League U13 – Zonal Round

Bandra Gym Women’s League

  • Open Category – Winners

 Juhu Hamara Tournament

  • Girls U18 - Winners
  • Boys U10 – Winners
  • Girls U14 – Runners Up
  • Boys U13 – Runners Up

Young Masters Cup

  • Boys U12 - Winners


  • Tarun Ludhwani – Portuguese Liga
  • Suhayl Dholkawala – Portuguese Liga
  • Shaunak Gupta – Portuguese Liga
  • Riya D'Souza - Mumbai District (WIFA Inter-District Sub-Junior Girls Championship) & (Maharashtra U16)
  • Pari Munot Thane District (WIFA Inter-District Sub-Junior Girls Championship)
  • Sujal and Zeeyan – Maharashtra Bronze medal (Khelo India Boys U17)
  • Sagar Sharma and Mohd. Jaffer Mansoori – Runners Up MDFA (Inter-District Sub-Junior Boys Championship)
  • Ishan Verma - Player of the tournament (MSSA 2nd Div Under 10)
  • Vedant Roy - Player of the tournament (Young Master Cup U12)
  • Priya Sukhdeve - Best Striker Winner (MDFA Women’s League)
  • Ishwari Khurana - Best Goalkeeper Nominated (MDFA Women’s League)
  • Laura Estibeiro - Best Defender Nominated (MDFA Women’s League)
  • Riya Sukhdeve - Best Midfielder Nominated (MDFA Women’s League)
  • Zeeyan Nevrekar - Winner of best forward (MDFA Youth League U16)
  • Karm Mulchandani - Best midfielder Nominated (MDFA Youth League U16)
  • Sourav More - Best defender Nominated (MDFA Youth League U16)
  • Ronak Shethia - Best Goalkeeper Nominated (MDFA Youth League U16)
  • Gautam Girish - Best forward Nominated (MDFA Youth League U14)
  • Harsh Kapadia - Best defender Nominated (MDFA Youth League U14)
  • Ayaan Someshwar - Best Goalkeeper Nominated (MDFA Youth League U14)


  • George Lawrence
    • Coach Maharashtra Boys U17
    • Team Selector Maharashtra Boys U17 - Khelo India
    • Coach Maharashtra State Girls U18
  • Satyanathan H
    • Team Manager TDFA - Inter-District Sub-Junior Boys Championship


India Rush Soccer Club
303 Ashish Mahal 1st Golibar Road Santacruz (E). Mumbai 400055. India 

Phone : 996-749-0648
Email: [email protected]


Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2020 India Rush Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In